Skin Changer

Reviews For Table for Three

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Akudi (Signed)
20 Jul 2017 21:04

Anna hurt them. Badly. That hurts. I kind of hate her now. In that burst of anger type of way. Sigh... Anna continues to kill my soul with her actions and drug addiction. I keep hoping anyone notices, instead of just thinking maybe something's weird. Does that make Hans a type of villain if he's supplying her with these drugs? Anyway, thanks for another chapter!

Moving On
Reviewer: Akudi (Signed)
14 Jul 2017 14:09

Oh fuck, what's happening? I don't like these developments, lol. Sounds like Anna's having an attack of some kind. In any case, thanks for the new chapter!

Our Home
Reviewer: Katarr (Signed)
13 Jul 2017 14:56

Okay, this chapter was pretty sad.  It will be interesting to see what excuse Anna has for being so late to something so important... if she is even sober.

 

Housewarming
Reviewer: Akudi (Signed)
13 Jul 2017 09:17

I can't wait until Anna disappoints Rapunzel & Elsa this time too. It sucks that they think that she's avoiding them because of their relationship. Then again, what else would you think when you go from being super close to not really seeing or talking to her. Smh. Thanks for a new chapter!

Lie to Her
Reviewer: Katarr (Signed)
11 Jul 2017 22:06

The downside of a slow burn story is.... well, it's slow burn.  In this case, the upside is that we get a lot of character development with a lot of characters, even in the interlude chapters.  I didn't think we'd actually get to see how Mulan feels about Elsa moving on.  It makes me wonder if that keeps her from noticing the obvious, like the fact that Elsa is lying or that Anna is attracted to her own sister and cousin.  I guess (hope) that we will find out soon.  That, and/or things should be coming to a head as Elsa and Punzie finally confront Anna on her blatent attempts to avoid them.

Great as always. Even if it takes a year to get to the payoff, it's a fun ride!

Lie to Her
Reviewer: Akudi (Signed)
07 Jul 2017 21:54

Sigh. Good job Anna. The distance she's put between her and Elsa/Rapunzel is pretty obvious, and it's wearing down on them. :( Can't wait until the next chapter!

Our Friday
Reviewer: Akudi (Signed)
03 Jul 2017 00:11

I'm back! Continually being depressed by Anna's actions. But a new contender arrived! Bloody Asami? With orinthophobia? Boy, I can't wait to see how that goes... And I'm wondering. Did Merida glean Saffron's meaning, or am I just hoping a little too much? Can't wait untilt he next chapter!



Author's Response:

Hah, you and me both...Anna's fumbling a number of things lately, with what in her mind are good intentions. Asami is presh, haha. And yeah, Merida can totally read Saffron's feelings, and she's wondering exactly how to handle...all that. X)

My camp nano marathon had a really slow start thanks to 4th of july fireworks fears, but I'm hoping that by the 7th I should be recovered enough to really get to cranking through the plotlines I want to cover.

Great to see you over here, Akudi...I adore this website, and you. <3

Imminent Travel Plans
Reviewer: Katarr (Signed)
19 Jun 2017 08:06

Finally!  An apperance from the only charachter that comes close to equalling Elsa.  Woo hoo!

On a seperate note - fun to see the Saf/Merida situation progressing, although...  it already looks like there is a subtle shift towards Merida finding a way to really amke Saf succsessful, even if it impacts the band.   That shoudl tell you how much Merida cares.  



Author's Response:

Oh Merida really does care....ahhhh!!!

Airplay
Reviewer: Chara Dreamurr (Signed)
07 Jun 2017 23:06

Congrats! For being the first person on the website! 

I love the world you've created and just how many pages of you've written :D I'm not a huge fan of poly relations, but I'm super happy that you got your fic our here! All the love, Chara.



Author's Response:

Ha, well thank you boss. This lil website is swell.

Imminent Travel Plans
You must login (register) to review.